Policy & rules

Welcome to «Mtjrplus»:

We have written the Privacy Policy to help you understand how to better deal with your data. The privacy policy may be constantly updated according to technological updates. If a change is made, we will notify you. If you use Mtjrplus after you post these changes, you agree to the modifications.

By subscribing to any of the products or services offered by Mtjrplus or by dealing with a merchant using Mtjrplus Services, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Mtjrplus Terms. The Privacy Policy is a legally binding agreement between you and your customer, employer, Mtjrplus, and its affiliates and services.

Personal information is kept at a high level of security and if any problem or request for information occurs, we will always ask for your consent before using your personal information.

The terms of this agreement apply to all users of "Mtjrplus" platform, including but not limited to: Visitors, customers, partners, members, content contributors and Developers of Mtjrplus platform are all referred to as users, customers, or service buyers.

- "Mtjrplus" platform is not responsible for any violations, financial transfers, products or business transactions that take place on the dedicated store and the store manager is responsible for all commercial and legal transactions.

- Services are not available Provided by "Mtjrplus" platform only to persons who can form legally binding contracts under applicable law, the services are not available to individuals under the age of 18. If you are not eligible, please do not use Mtjrplus services.

- No store has the right to use any product or service that offends Islam or violates Islamic law or to place any content that is immoral or local law of the resident State. In case of violation of this item, "Mtjrplus" platform may immediately stop the store or service without referring to the purchaser of the service without any compensation and "Mtjrplus" platform shall not be liable for any liability resulting from any improper or contrary use of local and international laws.

- the customer of the purchaser or user of the service is obliged not to pay any Payment to non-official accounts of"Mtjrplus" or Cash platform at one of our branches with an official basis to inquire about payment methods Contact our official mail info@mtjrplus.com

- after the first year, the monthly payment for Mtjrplus Packages is made on the official bank accounts, and the amount of the package is paid in advance on the first month up to the first five days of the month. The BukstPlus staff may terminate the package in case of late payment and delete or retain all customer data for the purpose of acting as a customer backup.

- the customer is required to send a copy of the transfer on the official email to receive the bank transfer photos info@mtjrplus.com to the official "Mtjrplus" accounts Or through the bank transfer confirmation form on the payment page.

- the Company reserves the right to use the links, store images or a service it provides to its customers in any visual, invisible, digital or non-digital advertising campaign.

- you may not use Mtjrplus Services for any illegal or unauthorized purpose and may not use the Service To violate any laws in your country, or international laws.

- Mtjrplus Platform reserves the right to disable, wipe out or cancel any account, store or service provided to customers for any account that violates the Terms and conditions without prior notice.

"Mtjrplus" platform reserves the ownership of all its services to customers and its design components and programs, and no party has the right to remove any rights to "Mtjrplus" platform except with written permission stamped from"Mtjrplus" platform.

- Mtjrplus Platform reserves the right to terminate any account, whether free or paid. Carries incorrect names, addresses, or contact information without refund or compensation.

- Support services are provided by contacting official communications at team appointments.

- The use of "Mtjrplus" platform to spread hate speech or racism against any individual, group, country, class, sex, religion, language. In any way without exception.

- it is prohibited to withdraw or attempt to withdraw pages, sites or stores not under the management of the platform outside Mtjrplus platform or to manipulate codes from any party except with the written permission stamped and signed by Mtjrplus Platform.

- Mtjrplus platform does not offer a refund policy The amounts or payments transferred are always made in advance and it is difficult to return the amount to the customer, except where Mtjrplus Platform makes written statements of the possibility of refunds.

- the customer must complete the registration form to use the Services.the customer is required to provide correct, accurate, current and complete information as required in the registration form. We will update the information to keep it updated periodically.

- the customer is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality and security of their account, passwords, files and all uses of the customer's account.

- "Mtjrplus" platform reserves the right to refuse to register or cancel the accounts it deems inappropriate.

- Mtjrplus platform apologizes for providing any technical support in the event of removing special development rights, using third party technical support services or modifying the customer service programming files without consulting the technical support team of Mtjrplus platform.

- customers who do not want to Automatically renew their contributions to notify the technical support team at least one week prior to renewal to avoid unwanted payments.

- modify or customize the design only with the options available in the customer's custom control panel and pre-built templates, and payment for the first month of subscription is an approval of all those templates and options Available on the control panel.

- Technical support services are provided only by email, live conversations, mobile and affiliation.

- additional third-party services, including but not limited to the combined number, Celebrity advertising, and mobile messages are governed by the rules and laws of the providers of these services.

- Service buyers are obliged to sign agreements, open accounts, complete procedures, Payment of any fees or costs for the submission or provision of any required papers from service providers by any third party, including but not limited to, shipping or payment companies, banks or international companies providing application store services such as Apple Store and Google Store.

- the injured person in any of "Mtjrplus" business is strictly prohibited on public and non-public squares on the Internet or otherwise because he is considered an explicit autopsy, and "Mtjrplus" has the right to cancel all transactions immediately by the customer who is offending after being notified. Transfer of the order to legal matters to protect the moral and material rights of the first party.

- Service buyers are committed to making agreements, opening accounts, completing procedures, Pay any fees or costs for providing or providing any required paperwork from third-party service providers such as shipping or payment companies, banks or international companies providing app store services such as Apple Store and Google Store to complete the application lift within a maximum period of 90 days from the date it began Agreement to complete links or lift applications and if late there may be additional charges.

- maintaining your account password is your responsibility. We are not responsible for losing your password or being unable to maintain it. You are responsible for all activities and content of your account that have been raised in Mtjrplus.

- your store will not be used for any illegal business or the transfer of any malicious files or viruses. Remember that once a defect occurs, your account will be canceled and you will be contacted by email.

- Disputes concerning the services of Mtjrplus are resolved by a third party that is not in any way connected with either party or the employees of either party. The Parties acknowledge that disputes which cannot be resolved by third parties are dealt with by the specialized and relevant Saudi courts on the subject of dispute.

By uploading your store content you acknowledge that:

- you allow Internet viewers to watch your store's content

- allow the Plus Store to store and view your store's contents

- "We are not going to be in a state of the art," he said, according to the report.

×
أنشئ متجرك الأن

الشروط والأحكام

مرحبا بكم في «متجر بلس»:

كتبت سياسة الخصوصية لمساعدتك على فهم كيفية التعامل مع بياناتك بشكل أفضل. وقد يتم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية باستمرار وفقا للتحديثات التكنولوجيه. إذا تم إجراء تغيير فسوف نقوم بابلاغك. وإذا قمت باستخدام  متجر بلس بعد نشر هذه التغييرات، فإنك توافق على التعديلات.

من خلال اشتراكك في أي من المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تقدمها متجر بلس أو تعاملك مع تاجر باستخدام خدمات متجر بلس فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية وشروط متجر بلس. وتعد سياسة الخصوصية اتفاقية ملزمة  قانونيا بينك وبين العميل أو صاحب العمل ومتجر بلس والشركات والخدمات التابعة لها.

 

يتم حفظ المعلومات الشخصية علي مستوي عالي من الامان وفي حالة حدوث اي مشكلة او طلبك للمعلومات فسوف نقوم بطلب موافقتك دائما قبل استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية.

 

بنود هذه الاتفاقية تنطبق على جميع مستخدمي منصة «متجر بلس» على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: زوار، وعملاء وزبائن، وشركاء، وأعضاء والمساهمين في محتوى، ومطورين منصة «متجر بلس» ويشار لهم جميعاً بالمستخدمين أو العميل او مشتري الخدمة.

§          منصة «متجر بلس» غير مسئولة عن أي مخالفات او تحويلات مالية او منتجات او تعاملات تجارية تتم على المتجر المخصص ويكون مدير المتجر مسئول عن كافة التعاملات التجارية والقانونية .

§          لا تتاح الخدمات التى تقدمها منصة «متجر بلس» إلا للأشخاص الذين يمكنهم تكوين عقود ملزمة قانوناً بموجب القانون الساري ، لا تتوفر الخدمات للأفراد دون سن 18 عامًا. إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً، فيرجى عدم استخدام خدمات منصة «متجر بلس».

§          لا يحق لأي متجر استخدام اي منتج من منتجاته او خدماته فيما يسئ للإسلام أو يخالف الشريعة الإسلامية أو وضع اي محتويات مخلة بالآداب او بالقانون المحلي للدولة المقيم. وفي حال مخالفة هذا البند يحق لمنصة «متجر بلس» ايقاف المتجر او الخدمة فورا دون الرجوع الى مشتري الخدمة دون ادني تعويض ولا تتحمل منصة «متجر بلس» اي مسئولية ناتجة عن أي استخدام خاطئ او مخالف للقوانين المحلية والدولية.

§          يلتزم العميل مشتري او مستخدم الخدمة بعدم دفع اي مدفوعات الي غير الحسابات الرسمية الخاصة ب منصة «متجر بلس» او كاش في أحد فروعنا مع الحصول عل سند رسمي للاستفسار عن طرق الدفع تواصل مع بريدنا الرسمي info@mtjrplus.com

§          بعد السنة الاولي ، يتم سداد الدفعة الشهرية لباقات متجر بلس على الحسابات البنكية الرسمية، ويتم سداد قيمة الباقة بشكل مقدم في أول الشهر بحد أقصي الخمسة أيام الأولي من الشهر، ويحق لفريق عمل منصة «متجر بلس» انهاء حساب الباقة في حالة التأخر في السداد وحذف كافة بيانات العميل أو الاحتفاظ بها بغرض العمل بها كنسخة احتياطية للعميل.

§          يلتزم العميل بأرسال صورة من التحويل على الايميل الرسمي المخصص لاستقبال صور التحويلات البنكية info@mtjrplus.com إلى حسابات منصة «متجر بلس» الرسمية أو من خلال نموذج تأكيد التحويل البنكي الموجود في صفحة الدفع.

 

§          تحتفظ الشركة بحق استخدام روابط أو صور المتجر او أحد الخدمات التي تقدمها لعملائها في أي حملة دعائية مرئية أو غير مرئية ورقمية أو غير رقمية.

§          لا يجوز لك استخدام خدمات منصة «متجر بلس» لأي غرض غير قانوني أو غير مصرح به ولا يجوز لك استخدام الخدمة لانتهاك أي قوانين في بلدك، أو قوانين دولية.

§          تحتفظ منصة «متجر بلس» بحق تعطيل أو مسح أو إلغاء أي حساب أو متجر او أحد الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء لأى حساب ينتهك الشروط والأحكام بدون إنذار سابق.

§          تحتفظ منصة «متجر بلس» بالملكية الأصولية لكافة خدماتها المقدمة للعملاء ومكونات وبرامج التصميم التابعة لها ولا يحق لأى جهة إزالة أي حقوق لمنصة «متجر بلس» الا بإذن كتابي مختوم من منصة «متجر بلس».

§          تحتفظ منصة «متجر بلس» بالحق في إنهاء أي حساب، سواء كان مجانياً أو مدفوعاً، يحمل أسماء أو عناوين أو معلومات اتصال غير صحيحة دون رد أموال أو تعويض.

§          تقدم خدمات الدعم عن طريق التواصل بالايميلات الرسمية المخصصة لذلك في المواعيد التي يقوم بتحديدها فريق العمل.

§          يمنع استخدم منصة «متجر بلس» لنشر خطاب الكراهية أو العنصرية ضد أي فرد، مجموعة، دولة ،فئة، جنس، ديانة، لغة، بأي شكل من الأشكال بدون استثناء.

§          يمنع سحب أو محاولة سحب صفحات او مواقع او متاجر غير تحت إدارة المنصة لخارج منصة «متجر بلس» أو التلاعب بالأكواد من اى طرف الا بأذن كتابي مختوم وموقع من منصة «متجر بلس».

§          لا تقدم منصة «متجر بلس» سياسة استرداد المبالغ او الدفعات المحولة حيث انها تصرف دوماً مقدماً ويصعب إعادة المبلغ للعميل، ويستثني من ذلك الحالات التي توضح فيها منصة «متجر بلس» بشكل مكتوب إمكانية استرداد المبالغ.

§          يجب على العميل إكمال نموذج التسجيل من أجل استخدام الخدمات .ويلتزم العميل بتقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة كما هو مطلوب في نموذج التسجيل، وسنقوم بتحديث المعلومات للحفاظ على تحديثها بشكل دوري.

§          يتحمل العميل مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية وأمان حسابه وكلمات المرور والملفات وجميع استخدامات حساب العميل.

 

§          منصة «متجر بلس» تحتفظ بحقها في رفض تسجيل أو إلغاء الحسابات التي تراها غير مناسبة.

§          تعتذر منصة «متجر بلس» عن تقديم اي دعم فني في حالة إزالة حقوق التطوير الخاصة او استخدام خدمات الدعم الفني من طرف الثالث او التعديل في ملفات البرمجة الخاصة بالخدمات المقدمة للعميل دون الرجوع لفريق الدعم الفني بـ منصة «متجر بلس».

§          يجب على العملاء الذين لا يرغبون في تجديد اشتراكاتهم تلقائياً إبلاغ فريق الدعم الفني قبل موعد التجديد بإسبوع ع الأقل لتجنب الدفعات غير المرغوب فيها.

§          تعديل او تخصيص التصميم يتم فقط من خلال الخيارات المتاحة في لوحة التحكم المخصصة للعميل والقوالب المجهزة مسبقا ويعد دفع الاشتراك لأول شهر موافقة على كافة تلك القوالب والخيارات المتاحة بلوحة التحكم.

§          يتم تقديم خدمات الدعم الفني فقط عن طريق البريد الالكتروني و المحادثات المباشرة و الجوال والواتساب.

§          الخدمات الإضافية والمقدمة من طرف ثالث على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر كالرقم الموحد، والاعلان لدي المشاهير ،ورسائل الجوال تخضع للقواعد والقوانين مقدمي تلك الخدمات.

§          يلتزم مشتري الخدمة عن ابرام الاتفاقيات، فتح الحسابات، اكمال الإجراءات، دفع اي رسوم أو تكاليف تقديم او توفير أي أوراق مطلوبة من مقدمي الخدمات من أي طرف ثالث على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ،شركات الشحن او الدفع او البنوك او الشركات العالمية المقدمة لخدمات متاجر التطبيقات مثل متجر أبل ومتجر جوجل.

§          يمنع منعا باتا التجريح في اي من افراد العمل التابع لـ " متجر بلس " على الساحات العامة وغير العامة على الانترنت او غير ذلك لأنه يعتبر تجريح صريح، ويحق لـ " متجر بلس " الغاء كافة التعاملات فورا الخاصة بالعميل صاحب هذه الإساءة بعد اشعاره بذلك ، وتحويل الامر للشئون القانونية لحماية حقوق الطرف الاول الادبية والمادية.

§          يلتزم مشتري الخدمة عن ابرام الاتفاقيات , فتح الحسابات , اكمال الإجراءات , دفع اي رسوم أو تكاليف تقديم او توفير أي أوراق مطلوبة من مقدمي الخدمات من أي طرف ثالث مثل شركات الشحن او الدفع او البنوك او الشركات العالمية المقدمة لخدمات متاجر التطبيقات مثل متجر ابل و متجر جوجل لإتمام عملية رفع التطبيقات خلال مدة أقصاها ٩٠ يوم من تاريخ بدأ الاتفاق لإتمام عمليات الربط أو رفع التطبيقات وفي حالة التأخر عن هذا الوقت قد يكون هناك رسوم إضافية.

§          الاحتفاظ بكلمة السر الخاصة بحسابكم هي مسؤوليتكم. ولا نتحمل مسئولية ضياع كلمة المرور أو عدم تمكنكم من الحفاظ عليها. أنتم مسئولون عن جميع الأنشطة والمحتوى التابع لحسابكم التي تم رفعها في «متجر بلس».

§          عدم استخدام متجرك لأي عمل غير شرعي أو نقل أي ملفات ضارة أو فيروسات. وتذكروا بأنه بمجرد حدوث أي خلل من هذه الناحية سيتم إلغاء حسابكم وسيتم التواصل معكم عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

§          يتم حل النزاعات المتعلقة بخدمات «متجر بلس» بواسطة طرف ثالث ليس له صلة بأي شكل كان مع أي من الطرفين أو العاملين لدى أي من الطرفين. يقر الطرفان بأن النزاعات التي يستعصي حلها بواسطة الطرف الثالث تنظر فيها المحاكم السعودية المتخصصة وذات الصلة بالموضوع محل الخلاف.

 

§          بتحميلكم ورفعكم لمحتوى المتجر أنتم تقرون بأنكم:

·        تسمحون بمتصفحي الإنترنت مشاهدة محتوى متجركم

·        تسمحون لـ «متجر بلس» بتخزين وعرض محتويات متجركم

·        تسمحون لـ «متجر بلس» بإعادة النظر في محتويات متجركم في أي وقت وعرضها في خدمات لـ «متجر بلس» المختارة.