Mtjrplus platform

Mtjr Plus is a platform belonging to Tasawk information technology organization which has been operating in Saudi Arabia for more than 8 years in the field of web development and design, especially in the field of designing and developing online stores and customized mobile applications.

In addition, mtjr plus provides services to create online stores at the lowest prices in the Saudi Arabia, just in a few steps you can own your personal store and start your journey with us.

At Mtjr plus, we are keen to provide all the unique solutions and advanced ideas that will help you in the success of your business and your online store strongly through the provision of training services, advertising, content management, marketing and photography.

We also provide shipping and payment services at the best prices through our strong and influential network.

We also provide professional mobile applications for your store and Universal Access Number service at discounted prices.

Our vision :-

We aim to reach with our customers to the highest level of success .. We are not just developers, but we seek to provide ideas, solutions and tools that help you in the success of your store and increase your sales, we support our customers step by step from their visit to our platform until the launch of their stores and Achieving the highest sales, we also provide the construction and study of customized business plans for each client according to the field of their business and technical requirements that help to achieve the highest productivity and save time and effort for the business, this is because we realize that our success results mainly from the success of our customers.

×
أنشئ متجرك الأن

منصة متجر بلس

منصة متجر بلس هي منصة تابعة لمؤسسة تسوق لتقنية المعلومات ، و التي تعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ أكثر من ٨ سنوات في مجال تطوير و تصميم مواقع الإنترنت و خاصة في مجال تصميم و تطوير المتاجر الإلكترونية و تطبيقات الجوال المخصصة

متجر بلس هي منصة تقدم خدمات إنشاء المتاجر الإلكترونية بأقل الأسعار في المملكة و بدون برمجة خاصة ، فقط في خطوات قليلة تتملك متجرك الخاص و تبدأ رحلة نجاحك معنا 

كما نقدم العام الأول مجاناً و لفترة محدودة 

نحرص و بشدة في متجر بلس على توفير جميع الحلول و الأفكار الفريدة المتقدمة و التي تساعدك بشكل كبير في نجاح أعمالك و متجرك الإلكتروني بشكل قوي عبر توفير خدمات التدريب و الإعلان و إدارة المحتوى و التسويق و التصوير 

كذلك نوفر خدمات الشحن والدفع بأفضل الأسعار من خلال شبكة علاقتنا القوية و المؤثرة

 

أيضاً نوفر تطبيقات جوال إحترافية لمتجرك و  خدمة الرقم الموحد بأسعار مخفضة 

 

رؤيتنا :-

نسعى في متجر بلس للوصول مع عملائنا إلى أعلى درجات النجاح .. لسنا مجرد مطورين فقط لكننا نسعى معك إلى توفير الأفكار و الحلول و الأدوات التي تساعدك في نجاح متجرك و زيادة مبيعاتك ، نقوم بدعم عملائنا خطوة بخطوة منذ زيارتهم إلى منصتنا و حتى إطلاق متاجرهم و تحقيق أعلى المبيعات ، كما نوفر بناء و دراسة خطط عمل مخصصة لكل عميل على حسب مجال العمل و المتطلبات التقنية التي تساعد على تحقيق أعلى إنتاجية  و توفير الوقت و المجهود للأعمال و ذلك لإدراكنا التام أن نجاحنا و تطورنا ينبع بالأساس من نجاح و تطور عملائنا.